Finals Series Fixture Announced
Date of Event : Tue Aug 29, 2017 5:10PM

All teams have been confirmed for the Beastwear National Indoor Cricket League – National Finals Series, following the South-East Queensland men’s and women’s live streamed Grand Finals last weekend.

At the end of the National Match of the Day games, the six women’s teams competing in the National Finals Series from around the country were announced.

The 12 men’s teams progressing to Finals Series were then drawn into two pools of six at random, shaping the finals fixture.

The Beastwear NICL – National Finals Series will be played from 1st – 3rd September at Springvale Indoor Sports, Melbourne. 

Games will commence from 8.30am daily, with a total of 34 games live streamed via the Cricket Australia Indoor Facebook page and


CLICK HERE to download a copy of the National Finals Series Fixture.

Wolves (Australian Capital Territory)
Newcastle Steel (NSW Country)
Northcote Knights (Victoria West)
Seamer Snakes (Western Australia)
K&R Plumbing Supplies Toowoomba Dragons (South-East Queensland)
Croydon Raiders (Victoria East)

Morphett Vale Sharks (South Australia)
Frankston Sharks (Victoria East)
Townsville Wildcatz (North Queensland)
Macarthur Raptors (NSW Metro)
Wynnum Seagulls (South-East Queensland)
HPC TAS Huon & Channel (Tasmania)

Kings (Victoria West)
Mid North Coast Mavericks (New South Wales)
Springvale Scorpions (Victoria West)
Stepney United (South Australia)
Striker Leeming Mustangs (Western Australia)
Ipswich Suns (South-East Queensland)*

*Replaced Wynnum Seagulls 



Last updated: Saturday September 2, 2017 9:49PM